D&A HUMMUS BISTRO AMSTERDAM

D&A HUMMUS BISTRO AMSTERDAM Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 34 reviews
25 Feb 2021 at 22:24 Delivery went from 25 mins to 55mins on tracker.. then after calling, it came 1hr nd 20 mins later Food was good.. but for price v quanity i think it could be more.
23 Feb 2021 at 19:50 Alles was goed! De bezorging prettig en het eten heerlijk!
11 Feb 2021 at 21:04 Fantastische tent. Heerlijk eten en ze waren op tijd. PS: ik kies meestal een vast bezorgtijdstip. Gek dat ik bij de beoordeling een bezorgtijdsduur moet invullen.
10 Feb 2021 at 21:27 My order was never delivered. I had to go and pick it up myself
7 Feb 2021 at 0:06 Everything I’ve had at this restaurant is absolutely delicious. Best falafel I’ve in the Netherlands. I highly recommend.
5 Feb 2021 at 21:19 Bestelde expres bij een restaurant om de hoek, maar eten kwam helaas alsnog koud aan. Ik vind het ook echt te duur voor wat je krijgt. Leuk om nog eens te gaan zitten als ze weer open mogen, maar bezorgen doe ik nooit weer.
1 Feb 2021 at 13:28 Great food and fast delivery!
31 Jan 2021 at 8:40 As always delicious!!!
28 Jan 2021 at 21:35 Top
28 Jan 2021 at 21:32 They were soooo good, when the order got messed up, they brought the correction free of charge ❤️
26 Jan 2021 at 20:46 Het eten was heerlijk, zoals altijd?
25 Jan 2021 at 1:53 Good delivery. Unfortunately, I ordered lambmeat and it was not baked at all, still raw. Also the eggplant was too heavy which left me only eating the hummus with some bread. Not worth the 25 euros I paid.